You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My final words on Steem.... Nah, I'm not going....But I am putting it to bed....lets party!

in #blog5 years ago

It's all about mindset, isn't it?

Yeah, you call slanderous incessant trolling and accusatory bullshit "critique" and you think that little ol me ridiculing your incessant trolling is saying something about steemit, that somehow, someone who doesn't put up with your incessant slanderous attacks directed to the development of the place you seemingly cannot help yourself from shitting on, is actually part of Steemit, targeting poor you, out of 10000 users, because you can call it an attack to defend from and ridicule your defamatory, disparaging and despicable attacks, it's all about mindset when you consistently show up in a place you think so little of, among people who you don't have much if any regard for.

Sort:  

"I call uncle, steemit, you win, just stop attacking me" and "I detest this place so much and the people who run it even more that I cannot stop coming here and hurtling insults at the people working to run it" and finally "one person's insult is another's criticism, it's all about the mindset, if you truly don't like something, don't let that stop you from trying to make it as shitty for everyone else too".

#i-put-it-to-rest

I write a post to tell people I'm not engaging in the steem conversation any longer and will be writing my own stuff.....

...........Aaaaaaaaaaand then steem team andrarchy blaah, who ever the hell is on the keyboard at the time - then continues the conversation and responds accordingly.

I known rocks with higher IQ's....

Although narcissists don't, or won't, show it, all perceived criticism feels gravely threatening to them—the reason that their inflamed, over-the-top reactions to it can leave us so surprised and confused. Deep down, clinging desperately not simply to a positive but grandiose sense of self, they're compelled at all costs to block out any negative feedback about themselves.

I write a post to tell people I'm not engaging in the steem conversation any longer and will be writing my own stuff.....
...........Aaaaaaaaaaand then steem team andrarchy blaah, who ever the hell is on the keyboard at the time - then continues the conversation and responds accordingly to a conversation that I said I would not engage in any longer and I can't seem to stop myself from entering back into the same conversation I said I'd leave"

that I said I would not engage in any longer and I can't seem to stop myself from entering back into the same conversation I said I'd leave"

If you think people (and investors)are stupid, what does that make you?

you're hilarious in your stupidity. ..... brilliant sir.

Fancy some dog food? I'll pay...lolol)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86