You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My current and future Steem series: from Pseudoscience to Soundtracks and beyond

in #blog6 years ago

I just found out Steemstem has paused, for the reason you mean, but I would like to be able to interact with this project, because what I see is very helpful, all knowledge of #science and some others are here
Thank you for your participation in the project, I applaud you
Have a nice day ^^

Sort:  

Yep you gotta stay aware of the posts on steemstem, in case big random changes happen =P Glad you appreciate the work!

Hopefully news changes from Steemstem can be heard as soon as possible

Yep... one can dream

https://steemit.com/fundraising/@jejes/steemit-help-fundraising-for-my-friend-s-father

Hi everyone! pls do help to upvote this post for my friend's father's heart. They need our support right now..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83