You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Imagine....it isn't hard to do....A Yellow vest power down...

in #blog5 years ago

You mean this is another of those government blue eyes/brown eyes experiments? A white coat run dream machine? Oh well if it is a psi-op or psy-op or a white coat experiment, I'll just treat it like all the other we are here to spy on you list. I am not sure there is a list that I am not on I have been surfing the internet for a very long time, so likely on a list for everything, from the 20 somethings yearnings and earnings to the retired guy looking for paradise. I hope they make more list, that way when I die I will have made it on all the list that this government or that government has, and I will be solely responsible for keeping 30 people or more employed, while I just sit in my chair and surf the internet.

If you look at a nasty site, go look at a good site, if you look at a commie site, go look at a monarchy site, been on a democratic page, hop on over to the republican page, been to a conservative site, visit a liberal site, they have so many list, I am sure to be on all current ones. Even the one that - - "He searched how to make a Nuclear bomb"

Let the psi-ops begin. and have fun with them. They are all high school graduates, or GED level graduates at the least.

Sort:  

I haven't got a clue what it is.
I do know that players with big accounts are acting like petulant children.

That tells that they are ideological morons with alow IQ and insecurity issues - who got lucky with steem price, and find that they have some power, or it's 'government type' money.
(not of value).

Grown up's do not play around like this with their own hard earned money, by making the platform look bad - only to disincentive people to join....
It just doesn't work like that in the grown up world...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61691.46
ETH 3047.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88