Another cool thing I'm learning the ropes of....

in #blog4 years ago

I don't have an issue with people cross promoting to whatever platforms they see fit. I am not the type to be in anybody's "camp" .......unless they want to really pay me, lol. Anyhow, I came across a post from a friend that's a challenge dapp that gives you challenges that you earn crypto in. I don't know how much I can do but it seems like an interesting idea and initiative and felt like writing about it.

pixabayyy.jpg

I just finished reading a great post by @citimillz here https://hive.blog/hive-122179/@challengedac/challengeeos-account-curation-for-community-members I saw some posts and chat about the challenge dapp and decided to take a peek.
For a lot of us users we use all three of these platforms so sharing is caring. ;)

Challengedac is summed up in their Community I just subscribed to and seems pretty fun...

"Official Hive community for Challenge App Users. ChallengeDAC app is an EOS based Geo-specific and Time Sensitive App. A player (sender) sends a challenge to another player (receiver) asking them to be at a location within a given time. If the challenge receiver completes the task on time, He/She unlocks a Real-Time Crypto Reward." Community Description

adiosfornowpixabay.jpg

I like cross-promotion and networking and being part of many ecosystems so it just seemed like a community I wanted to join and check out what some of the buzz was about.
Happy to be a new member in there and to see this project evolve, till next time stay safe and have fun! all images Pixabay

ghro.png

battleaxe1.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87