I have changed my nickname

in #blog6 years ago

Hallo Steemian how are you today, it's good to be able to greet you all.

For you to know that on this day I have changed my nickname in this steemit community from the previous @bbjphotographer is now @bbjcryptographer I do this because I am as a photographer and artist to see a new phenomenon that brings us a to the tremendous global changes of digital assets, digital currencies, and more generally known is crytocurrency which is a newly developed and traded currency type globally in almost all the world has used it.
_DSC6248.JPG
Therefore I can not describe in a photographic session in the form of a subject rather than an interesting object to be discussed and become the subject to be discussed and shown in the form of a phenomenon of the object represented as the other object to be displayed in a picture that can be enjoyed and understood through the recording of the camera through a lens that is used to capture the object on a subject that will be told in every image that is capable of recording a photo camera.

In addition, it is also future if I will discuss or reveal a fact or story of a journey from the subjects that exist of this type of cryptocurrency then from a person who is focused only on the photographs or images of the recording of a common camera used by people so that assuming I was out of my way as a photographer focusing on people, objects or nature only. But not seeing a new phenomenon that is currently developing very rapidly which he also can be said part of a natural name.

Cryptocurrency, digital assets are now the most discussed issues along with all the phenomena that occur and are experienced by people who blend in. Not only that but the state and its system also now follow the self-evolving system with all the uniqueness and attractiveness caused by every development that happened from Cryptocurrency.

To go further I will continue in my upcoming writings on these changes and the development of the object that will be subjected in every result of my portrait in this growing digital world.

Please follow me and give your support for me to add my motivation to write and work in the field of photography and writer in this blog steemit.

46cca33dea58f84ff81a701a9c8c2f8b.png gi fbitcoin.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55