You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There are hundreds of ways to be successful on Steemit.

in #blog6 years ago

Dude real talk this post is phenomenal!! Thanks for sharing this. I know that I need to get more involved in this platform. You are right it is a learning experience and the more input you put into the community and the people (not the platform and the avatar) the more we can see ourselves growing and making an impact in the world by utilizing this blockchain. You rock dude 🤙🤙🤙

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks dude! I know it's a bit tough in the beginning, but you know you got a lot of people around willing to help! Hit me up or jump in @helpie, and just focus on having fun with it. Be you. The next 6 months are going to be pretty big I think!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90