Awesome 🤔 feature By google

in #blog6 years ago

I have found 1 mail in my gmail inbox
I'm surprised
Google continually keep eye on me.
Thye Send me my tracking record of whole month with details on goole map.
Where i have visited with rout map and way of transportation also.

Just look at some screen shots below :-

image

  1. mail on my gmail inbox

image

2.**with a bottom "explore your timeline **

image

3.with details how much distance i have walked all over the month and how much time i spend on vehicle

image

  1. city and places visited by me

image

5.**Details route map of my visit **

image

6.Name and address of every place

I don't know it's good or bad for me but i think now I'm under third eye surveillance or googl eye surveillance

What about you???
Just put your suggestion below under comment section.

Follow and Upvote us

@beauty.world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67