Innbsruck Skiing Day #12th blog post

in #blog6 years ago

Hello #steemians,

today again a short blog post from me about my Innsbruck trip. I have still a couple of things to do here and won't be back before the end of the week. So, I think I am going to write a more detailed report about Innsbruck afterwards.

For today I just want to mention that I was skiing in the mountains of Innsbruck 2 days this week. One day was night skiing like you see on the first photo.

befaro@night_skiing

Yesterday we have been in one of the bigger skiing areas. There I was twice on top of the mountains, which is just an amazing view!

befaro@innsbruck_top_of_the_mountain

befaro

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63