BEX BLOGS :: Birthday Freebies 🤗🍔🍜

in #blog6 years ago

It’s official – I am now closer to 30 than I am 20. And I have absolutely no idea how I feel about that.

But I do know one thing… birthday means free stuff! As a kid, that meant presents galore 😁 Nowadays, I find myself more excited about the many freebies you can claim (to help suppress the sadness of turning another year older 😛). So, I went around to a few places to claim my freebies. There are so many options, but of course I wasn’t going to be able to get it all (as enticing as that would be), but here is a few I got:

birthdayfreebies.jpg

Bare in mind, that ain't just fancy lettuce in my burger (if it ain't iceberg, it's fancy - just sayin'). It was a grilled chicken burger, the lettuce being removed as soon as the photo was taken (I hate that fancy stuff - bleh!). And for that magical touch, the churros came served with a sparkler for that extra birthday embarrassment 🙃

boostselfie.jpg

~ Bex ~

Sort:  

You'll have to wait your turn 😝

Happy birthday, hope you enjoyed your freebies XD

Thanks! I certainly did 😁

Those churros were yumm!

That salted caramel sauce 😍

Congratulations @bekahluu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62875.98
ETH 2948.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55