Sort:  

I never have been a cat guy so it sounds like you might be able to answer a couple other question, is an alley cat and a tomcat the same thing ? What is the proper name for a male cat that has had his nuts cut off? thank you for answering the first question about @grumpycat in the post.

An alley cat is more gangsta, they're often seen in rap music videos.
If its nuts get cut off, we refer to them simply as "Pussies". Actually that word covers every male specie that gets his nuts cut off

Alright, you are just a wealth of knowledge, thanks for sharing. For some reason I thought that cats that got their nuts cut off were just grumpy cats. I learned something new today, their just pussies.

Yup and that's how it feels like to be married or so I hear.

Well married men have a secret that they don't share and you just have to wait until you are married to find out.
I know, I'm married.

A reliable source told me the key to staying married is to cut of your nuts and hand it to your wife

Not quite, but then I not married to your reliable source's wife so I can't say for sure, only he can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65143.22
ETH 3203.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88