BUSY DAY + BOOK READING: Harry Potter and the Cursed Child (Parts I & II)

in #blog7 years ago

Hello Steem Followers and Friends!

I hope you're all having an amazing day!

Mine has been completely filled to the point of bursting! 

My boss invited me to work with her and another of our teachers at her place from 9 to 3pm. It was a whole day full of admin work, paper and folder organising, lesson planning, meeting planning and all sorts of other things! Extremely exciting things happened!!! Such, as the printer breaking (which meant we had to wait on Mr. SuperPrinterMan to come round to fix it!) and mysterious missing children folders! 

After this I went on an adventurous trip with my grandad to the hospital, where we investigated the suspicious pain within his abdomen. I sincerely hope that it's nothing serious, although it's been going on for a while now.

Now, we are back home, safe and sound, with the howling wind whistling outside, louder than the wind instruments of the philharmonic orchestra! I decided to sit down and enjoy this little beauty: 

which I innocently borrowed from my dear friend, who's been as much of a sister to me as I would every have, Francesca.

I read the first 70 pages while on the bus home from the hospital. I'm kind of hooked!


Expect a review from me fairly soon!


(PS: What do you guys think of it? But Shhhhh, no spoilers!!!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76