You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Le Malaise Continues

in #blog6 years ago

Not sure of any Steemit users from Montenegro, but with the weather being so good at the moment maybe a micro-adventure in the UK would help.

My sister (@veganadventurist) wrote a post for our website a little while ago about unique things to do in Snowdonia.

https://www.adaptnetwork.com/top-5-snowdonia-uk/

For example, they now have the fastest zipline in Europe. 👍

Sort:  

Yeah. I did consider the UK @benadapt although the weather is forecast to change next week. But it's actually cheaper to go abroad a lot of the time, especially as I don't have a car.

North Wales for example, would be a right pain to get to from here. Cheaper and much faster to fly to the continent! 😂

Some friends of mine did that zip wire last year. it's not the sort of thing I'd want to do on my own.

I'm back to square one now as the airbnb in Montenegro has now taken down it's booking. 😢

Grrrrrr.

Yeah, that makes. Hope you're able to find something good soon. 😎

Thanks @benadapt. I may start again tomorrow. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59179.00
ETH 2969.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75