You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WEB LOG // Thoughts on the current crypto market

in #blog5 years ago

I have some fiat sitting at Bitstamp, waiting for the bottom...I had written off the money that I had invested anyway, so I'm happy (well, accept the possibility...) if it drops to zero. But I do think that the technology is good!

You kid also has loose teeth? My oldest daughter has a giant hole in the front... four teeth missing in the front and one more about to go!

Sort:  

Phaha! So far it seems we will first trade the lower 2 and upper 2 somewhat later so there will not be such a hole in there, though it would be funny. I think it's a cool period in kids and parents lives. ^^

& lets hope that nothing will drop to zero. ;)

The funniest thing is how proud they are of having such a huge gap in their teeth! Showing everyone, and wobbling the loose teeth like crazy... crazy kids...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63094.38
ETH 3148.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88