You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blogging Around Day 61: Copypasta Re-GrumpyCat Drama

in #blog6 years ago

You can get into similiar arguments with some of them anarchists here. Here is plenty of me-me rich now because I made a good post, no one just knows that except "Me & Whiners Band", I do nothing wrong never, rich people evil, me should be rich no matter how many yews go to gas-chamber.

Sort:  

I'm a little confused what this is in response to

That anarchist part is irrelevant. Part after that is representing mind-set that I have seen from few people who got flagged. For some people community and support means that they them selfs make money. Fun part is that those people oftenly make 1-3$ on average from their posts, which is much better than nothing, and more than I make.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49