A Reintroduction

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hey.

It’s been awhile since I've posted anything outside of the odd photo with a caption, been busy with work and other “extracurriculars” but I've decided to hop back into Steemit and give it a good go. Odds are if you know me, you probably know @mitthradiumn - one of my long-time and short-cashed friends who introduced me to the platform in the first place. I don’t want to get anyones hopes up, as you shouldn’t expect the same level of literacy out of me as one would him. The man’s got a god given talent in literature, giving poets of yesteryear a run for their money if he were born in the same era. It's a serious piss off.

That’s not to say you should stop reading, you definitely shouldn’t, but what differentiates myself from myself and @mitthradiumn is our topics regarding what we write. I really, REALLY like controversy, and what better place to spew red pill laden bait and hear the wolves tear each other behind my footsteps than on a platform where my thoughts can not only be seen, but monetized?

I know in my first post (which you absolutely should not read, the fake depth is vomit inducing) I stated I would not be showing my face, however in an attempt to prove I’m not some virgin neckbeard with a hatred towards the opposite gender, a photo of myself has been included, for your reference.

I apologize for the lack of activity, frequent posts are on the horizon.

Also for those wondering, “cciuto” is pronounce “chew - toe”. And yes, I am into that.

Guess my ethnicity for a chunky upvote, though not so large you would be embarrassed to be seen with. Pretend it's your cousin or something.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community @bigbraincciuto

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

hy bro and welcome to the steemit community

Hey there welcome to steemit. This a good community of bloggers, photographers, travelers. And of course crypto users. You are going to have a fun here :)

Welcome back! I'm looking forward to seeing your future posts!

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

followed for the interesting philosophy posts! Would be honored if you could check some of mine especially the one coming soon!

I'll be sure to keep an eye out, Gia

Thank you! Just posted

Nice article thanks for sharing keep up the good work.

I really like the humoristic tone you put into your texts. Subtle, but striking - my kind of humor haha! Thanks for the heads-up on the pronounciation as well ;)

I do what I can hahaha, thanks!

Welcome to the Steemit community! 😊

Very promising post @bigbraincciuto, welcome back and I'm looking forward to your next stories :)

thanks man, I appreciate it

You got a 1.83% upvote from @upme requested by: @bigbraincciuto.
Send at least 1.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

heloo steemer! am new here. Its nice to see you.
my name is @nosheensarfraz.
please welcome me and follow me https://steemit.com/@nosheensarfraz
and don't forget to upvoke. remember me in prayers :) your prayers can change luck of mine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86