You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily Dose of Sultnpapper 06/03/18 > Can public figures have private lives?

in #blog6 years ago

Ahahahaha. I can tweet that for you! I've had a twitter account almost right from the start. I even think I can still log into it.

It's my Uncle's fault, really. Bob was a geek long before we knew what that was. Got an appointment to Annapolis but couldn't pass the vision requirement (20/40 uncorrected in 1960) so enlisted. 28 years of being on the leading edge of computers for the Navy, retired as a WO4. He programmed for various people and drug me along for some of the stuff. Anyway, he told me to go here, sign up for this it's going to be monstrous. Turns out he was right.

So. If you need to make a no comment tweet, let me know. I can help you out with that.

Sort:  

Hey Bigtom, I appreciate that offer, go ahead and fire one out there and tie my name to it, maybe I can be become as famous as Roseanne, I say pretty crazy things every now and then. I hope people don't think I called her a whale, I want them to know I did. But I can always fall back on the steemit.com heir archery of whales, dolphins , minnows etc as my out.
Sounds like your uncle is one smart cookie when it comes to tech stuff. Nice to have him available when you need him I would guess.
Thanks for the great comment and offer.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85