You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What in the world is Goldmoney + Friday night at home goods + Joe Rogan meets Goldmoney 18k Gold card!

in #blog7 years ago

Awesome gol money master card is amazing its incredible and that your tshirt is good
and that pumkin you hold in nice ilike a gold.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for reading about Goldmoney :)

Its okay bro and you just didn't post any posts fron long term why ?

Yes I've gotten more busy so my time available to post has gotten more limited, but I still have time to engage and read on Steemit every day :)

Oh bro but dont leave your work bro keep it up

Sir really so nice steemit working, thanks for good sharing

Following for updates.....

Amazing gold money master card. It's absolutely amazing........
I want to use it. I'm from Bangladesh. Is thus card supported our country

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22