You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts On Faraday Speaks - Daily Blog Challenge (Day 4)

in #blog5 years ago

I dunno, I just follow all sorts of people. On Youtube and Dtube. Some of my own opinions are contradictory to others I have. Perhaps my cognitive dissonance is a hood thing? 🤣 I follow people who are progun. I don't get why it can't be just pro protection and defense, because you know my stance on modern weapons. I'm literally the person who goes for a walk with elf ears on, and I just prefer the medieval weapons. On other political views, I follow all sorts of people too. I believe that it's all very polarising how politicians divide people with these black and white views, as opposed to colouring in the grey areas and finding the compromise and circumstancial exceptions to bring people together.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67803.71
ETH 3800.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66