You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Syd's Vacation Daily Blog Challenge - Day 1: Introduction

in #blog5 years ago

You could try out the Partiko dapp. It has a few features that you don't get on the regular Steemit website. I'm actually starting to get quite used to using it when I'm not in front of the computer. If your images are on your phone, then just upload the image and copy paste the caption for it from Insta to Partiko. Worth a try and I think you might like it better than Steepshot.

Sort:  

Yeah I have it on my phone and can't wait to get used to it. I can't see myself using it to post long form blog entries tho. Dictation software is too important to how I work and although my phone does have dictation, it doesn't work as well. Maybe commenting on it tho (this was typed on my laptop. 😇)

Yeah, when I started using it, it was to upvote and comment. Then I began checking more things on it from time to time, since it has the feature of letting you view who mentioned you in a post and more of your wallet history.

I rarely use it to post something, but when I do, I make sure to select the "Use Partiko Points" option for an extra upvote from Partiko. Earning points is a nice perk.

Here's a secret: I know when you comment NOT on Partiko. How? Because when people comment from the Partiko dapp, it's automatically mentioned below the comment: "Posted on Partiko." heheh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70782.07
ETH 3815.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44