You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Original Daily Motivation - 💪 Sometimes In Order To Become Strong, You Have To Be Weak First."💪

in #blog5 years ago

Such wisdom! Thank you @awakentolife! You have certainly had a tough road the last 6 months. You have a wonderful attitude and love for your family, it really shines through. I'm sure your father is so proud of you. Glad you are back in the Steemit world. I look forward to reading your future posts! Blessings to you!

Sort:  

@birdsinparadise I am glad you liked my thoughts on paper. :)

It has been a tough road indeed. The toughest I have been so far in my life. And, I felt what it meant to be WEAK. Like there is no way out. But, I am building my self back up as we speak really. One step at time, one day at the time, and I am sure I will get there and I will look back on these days knowing I choose to FIGHT for myself. :)

Thank you for such an amazing and encouraging message. I truly appreciate it. It is good to be back no doubt. :)

Have an amazing day, blessings to you as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84