Matt's Work In Progress Blog - First Post :)

in #blog6 years ago

Introduction

Hello, steemit! I'm really looking forward to testing this platform. Since this is my first work in progress post here I'll write a quick introduction. My name is Matt and I'm a 3d asset developer. This means I make models for games, film and 3d printing. I won't go into further detail at this point as I plan to post small image updates regularly instead of writing walls of text each time.

Today's Work In Progress

I have been making progress on a life-sized toon character model for 3d printing today. Here is where I am at for now.

Aleysha_toon_sculpt_3dprint_02.jpg

Aleysha_toon_sculpt_3dprint_01.jpg

All parts are there but most (especially the clothing and hair still need a lot of definition/refinement. Since this is a WIP blog, I'm going to post it as it is today though.

Cheers for now!

Matt

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60463.70
ETH 2889.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59