You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Does this smell like coffee to you, or is it the smell of .....

in #blog5 years ago

I am one of those wishful thinkers you mention but im also well aware of the dangers that this place is in. I am trying to be hopeful which is a total change. A year ago I would have been doom & gloom but I’m trying a different outlook. It’ll probably buttfuck me, but I’m going to try. Lol

Sort:  

A year ago I would have been doom & gloom but I’m trying a different outlook.

I was the opposite a year ago...(RE STEEMIT)

It’ll probably buttfuck me, but I’m going to try. Lol

...Just make sure you use vaseline matey, if it comes to it...lol

(it looks like my big order of miniatures is on hold for a while .....bugger.)

Life throws me enough buttfuckings. I keep it lined all the time as I’m constantly ready for a deep dickin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87