Second day in Vienna

in #blog6 years ago

Hey guys!

I’m back again with my daily report. Our work has stared at 10 am, we could choose between different type of works. I have chosen the 3D modelling. In the 3D modelling team, we slip up for three groups, group one will work on the park side of the hostel, group two will work on the Garden side of the hostel and the 3th group front side of the hostel. My group has 4 people, Benedek Dányi, Szonja Szilágyi, Gábor Szendrei and Szabolcs Ördög. I’m in the group three. I got that task to make the secondary windows line and the front of the door
structure and it’s looks like this:

And this is how my work went

1.kép3.PNG
2.kép2.PNG:
3.kép4.PNG

4.kép5.PNG

After that I started to work on the bicycle storage. I haven’t got that far today so I will continue it tomorrow.

That’s all for now, see ya guys!

Sort:  

Congratulations @blocklaw! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemFest3 and SteemitBoard - Meet the Steemians Contest

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59