Malta Food Photo Tour With Prices

in #blog6 years ago

Malta is very close to Italy which is why you'll see a lot of Italian restaurant in Malta. Luckily for me, I love Italian food and especially risotto.

Malta Food Prices


This is just a collection of pictures I took of my food and receipts. Just a heads up, I ate a lot of risotto. The food portions are also HUGE in Malta so I purchased 2 meals per day on average. If you're planning to go to Malta, this will show you what you're looking to spend if you go to restaurants.

Salmon wrap and fries €8


Ice blended alcoholic beverage €4


2 scoops of gelato = €3


Giant bowl of pasta €11


Cafe Latte €2


Eggs Benedict €7


beer = €3.25
water = €3.25


€11.75 for an amazing dish of wild mushroom risotto


€6 for chicken yakitori


€9 for these big pieces of sushi


€6.99 for this awful fried pasta. I thought it was going to be like okonomiyaki, it was not.


Delicious Sandwich €5


Chocolate Iced Coffee from Haagen Daaz €5.50 (the most expensive beverage I purchased in Malta)


Shandy €1.80


€13.50 for chicken curry risotto. It was soooo gooood. I wanted to get it again.


more gelato €3


€3


€11 seafood pasta


€1.80 cafe latte


€15 seafood risotto. I ate only 1/3 of it before giving up. Portion size was out of control


sandwich €4.75
cafe latte €1.95


€2.50 draft beer


€9.90 Salmon Asparagus risotto


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://blorg.org/malta-food-photo-tour-with-prices/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11