What game did you most like to play as a child? My favorite was Planet Cazmo. I had also a blog about it.

in #blog5 years ago

Planet Cazmo was an alien online game. Like Club Penguin but better. I used to play Club Penguin when I was a kid but when they invited me to Planet Cazmo all suddenly changed. I had the idea to build my online business, I was posting cheats, hints, tricks, glitches, guest guides, secrets, swfs images, discussions for fun. But then I was getting paid by other players to feature them on my blog. I was promoting other people's business with banners on my blog. I was an entrepreneur from a young age. It's a talent I think. You are born to do this. You are action taker or you are just a lazy gamer, which is not that bad if you enjoy it. Time is never wasted if you are happy with it.

Teaching my blog followers back then how to do the clone glitch:

Even funny pictures video. Anything that you can imagine I did it and I was a proud gamer. But I was addicted. How I stopped playing games? I started playing with my homework, I started getting all A's and the best marks. I will explain later how.

If you dont believe in invisimbles cazmos ,you must see the video:

Even music video for planetcazmo:

And my party (5pyro5's planetcazmo party):

We were the best, the BETASCAZMO:

My blog is still online, it was a wordpress site, I didn't know how to code but this couldn't stop me from doing some serious stuff online.

How I stopped being addicted to online games like Planet Cazmo? I started gym, I started playing with my homework and studying really hard to get good marks. Not to show anyone that I am good at school but to show myself that I know my limits and I can do anything for my personal development. Now in 2019 I am posting motivational content online and especially on Instagram, but also on steemit. Being a motivational speaker is not easy but is more fun than playing games (at least for me).

BETASCAZMO blog: https://betascazmo.wordpress.com/

Regards,
payoutproicon.png
Bluetechno.

Sort:  

RBI baseball!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97