"Oh my God is that a cute little breakfast nook?"

in #blog6 years ago

537612669f1e7.image.jpg

I'm sorry but I will never understand why this is a TV show. It's litterally the same thing every episode. People walking through empty rooms.

"Oh my God! Stainless steel appliances, granite countertops and open floor plan, but I hate this one arbitrary cosmetic issue so this house is not going to work."

"Oh my God is that a cute little breakfast nook? I could see using it as a breakfast nook."

I don't care about some random asshole's ideal house. Is it interesting looking for your own house to buy? Sure, I've done it, but some random person getting a house? What difference does it make to anyone not in their life?

I know what you're probably thinking.

"If you don't like it then don't watch it."

It's kinda hard when you live with other people who have this weird stalker-ish obsession with people buying houses.

Just some random thought I had going through my head. Figured I'd share it with the class.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82