boycharlieplays Pokemon Content Creator

in #blog4 years ago

What's good everybody it's your boy Charlie!

20200427_122037.jpg

I'm writing this on another Fantastic Friday and finishing drafting it on the Saturday morning after a long Livestream. It suddenly feels like the summer of 2009 when I first found myself drafting my own video on a cheap video camera. What a journey it has been to get to the point I am now going forward with my work. This has been a week of Content Creation through three of my main platforms PokeAmino, Animal Crossing Amino, and Facebook Gaming. At this time I stepped away from uploading to any Dapps until I get my flow of content. Shifting that model into another uploading site should be easier I feel.

Content creating, making videos, making music, and songs were all things I enjoyed when i was young. As a younger man I saw myself doing this as a career in my adult life. Somewhere along the way I got tired and started looking passively at the idea. Now it is coming to fruition because I am believing in what I am putting out and observing what is going wrong with what I am putting out. But as I am learning in this book I need to keep a level head and a good team.

The next couple of days will be spent forming the formal idea of the boyCharlieContent platform. As of right now our image of a gamer of who tends to play Pokemon needs to get expanded upon. The boyCharlie character is a fun lovable guide through gaming and other information? Does that sound right? I don't think so but what I do think is that wrapping my brain upon it and possibly getting an outer voice here could help.

If you are reading this far along I appreciate your candor and wish to reward you, comment down below your favorite ice cream flavor ;) . Please and Thank you!

chico_pokemon_agron.png

\ Check out more of the boyCharlieContent below \

Twitter

Facebook

Insta

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70