You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why The Blogging Strategies Of Gurus Don't Work For You

in #blog6 years ago

I couldn't agree more with what you said about commenting. I so often see comments of "nice post" or something along those lines that is strictly spam. I know this isn't necessarily the type of commentor you're speaking about, but I think the two often get mentioned in the same sentence.

I think it's quite simple. In order to be successful on Steemit, you must bring value. Whether that's in your posts, or in your comments, you must bring value to the platform. That is truly the only way to succeed here.

Sort:  

Hello @brandonp

Spam comments are very bad It makes people have bad vibes against you.

Just like you said, Value is Important

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67659.20
ETH 3773.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55