HELP!! MY NEPHEW NEEDS 3 OPERATIONS, IT IS 2 YEARS OLD. PLEASE HELP

in #blog5 years ago

Hello friend Buenos Dias is the first time I make a post about an emergency situation that occurs in my family, I have always been known for posting about travel, coffee and situations related to my daily life as well as how beautiful my country is.

Today I must approach to ask for your collaboration for my nephew, his name is Jesus Yoel just turned 2 years old, he needs an Umbilical hernia surgery, HYDROCELE and Cyst over his left eye. Due to his short age he can not be done the 3 operations at different times because the anesthesia could cause irreparable damage to his nervous and cerebral system.

What my nephew and meritorious operation possesses is:
Hydrocele: A hydrocele is a type of swelling of the scrotum that occurs when fluid accumulates in the thin lining around the testicle. Older children and adult men may manifest a hydrocele due to inflammation or injury within the scrotum. A hydrocele is usually painful.
Umbilical hernia: An umbilical hernia is a protrusion of the contents of the abdominal cavity by a weak point of the umbilical ring due to a defect in the closure of the abdominal wall.
Cyst: Membranous bag that is formed abnormally in the tissues of the body and that contains a liquid or semi-solid substance of a different nature.

We have managed to knock on doors of Clinics and Hospitals and the amounts of an operation envenezuela are close to $ 200 or $ 300 and if nephew should be done 3 operations many places valued about $ 700 the high cost for operation to minors ameritan more care and specialized doctors in operations of children.

Thank God we managed to knock on the door of a hospital called "Hospital Fundacion de San Antonio", which work under collaborations of the catholic church and we managed to oactar the amount of the 3 operation in 400 $ including medical examinations, attentions, medication and transfers of my nephew.

Since we do not have the money and the surgery warranted an emergency because of his umbilical hernia, we were allowed to enter the hospital and operate it, but my nephew will not be able to leave the hospital until the total amount of the operations and medical expenses is canceled. like lab tests and medications. We are super desperate because every day after the operation that my nephew stays in the hospital we must cancel it and it is around $ 15 per day. We accept this treatment with the hospital for the health and integrity of my nephew.

For this reason I ask the collaboration of people and users of this platform we are a little desperate for this situation

The amount of the 3 operation in 400 $ including medical examinations, attentions, medication and transfers of my nephew.
I attached some photographs of my nephew from his operation and part of the bills and budgets for the hospital is impossible to add all because they do not allow us since the child is still adding the amount for each day that remains in recovery in the hospital by Please help my nephew, I ask you from my heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67