You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tiny Living Goes Wild: 6 weeks in 1.5 square metres

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

What a clever idea. A pickup truck with canopy might also work. I have long thought of undertaking a long journey in this way, but alas, I can't afford a car!

I would have shared this post (is that the same thing as "resteeming" it?) but I can[t work out how exactly.

Sort:  

I wanted to but can]t work out how. And I still can]t work out whether sharing and resteeming means the same thing.

😊 thanks so much. That's very cool for a newbie like me

Hey thanks for your nice comments. I have no idea about reteeming and sharing but I'm super flattered that you want to share it

Sharing/resteeming is apparently one way to increase one's own reach around here, and I like to do it anyway on all social media, with posts worth sharing. Incidentally, I checked out your blog; love your photography too.

In the meantime I find Steemit a bit of a mystery, with a whole incomprehensible vocabulary of its own, and completely mysterious criteria by which the worth of content or authors are measured.

It is a steep learning curve that is for sure but everyone seems super helpful. I think there's a chat you can join that might help

Thanks so much. I don't update the old blog too often unfortunately. Soon I'll do something with it. Too many plans, too little time 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 67414.73
ETH 3501.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18