Sort:  

We hope it too, so fingers crossed :) It's great to see them think ahead of their future. It's (for me) so much different from the time I was young.... Waaaaaay back hahaha... Have a great weekend too Britt !!

Indeed times were very different when WE BOTH were young but i am now understanding my parents better too and love to see what our boys Will be in the future, and me i Will stay here and comment hahahah

I don't really had the support when I was young, "ik ben er niet slechter door geworden" ... But indeed I am looking forward to their future and will support them where I can and how I can :) And commenting, I love it...hahah

Dan wil je het beter doen dan je ouders dus dat is weer een plus!
Ik vind het geweldig en soms best moeilijk maar als ze allemaal gelukkig zijn en wij kunnen helpen dan ben ik een heel blij ei, trouwens twee van de vier worden alleen blij van Fortnite en daar word ik weer niet blij van hahahaah das ook een generatie kloofje

helemaal waar, dat wil ik (willen we zeker). Fortnite is hier gelukkig een beetje op een laag pitje, maar ik weet precies wat je bedoelt :)

Omlaag pitje heb ik dat ook op die PS4? 😂😂🙋🏼‍♀️

hahaha zekers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88