The Broncnutz Chronicles **Broncos, Gold, Silver, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Politics, Life** Lets talk.

in #blog5 years ago

Sort:  

Oh, I wish I had gotten back in time to be part of this! :)

What are you wandering around the house for? Are you ready? Let's go with the Broncos! It's early yet and I have faith for your people.

I'm with you on Bitcoin. That and the reference to gold. Oh, so on the mark. Warren Buffet has you on his blacklist now. He saw those fingers twirling in the air. :)

And I wish more people had a little more faith in Steemit. We need you all here to keep this platform running. The ads irritate me, but, hey, I don't like commercials on television either. Well, except the Superbowl ones.

Well, we miss you and I haven't heard a ramble for a long time! Stop living the personal and give us more. Do you hear?

!tip

I got more video coming soon. More rants for sure!

Another thing folks should stock up on is dried food. I have read about how people are trading bags of dried rice or dried beans for goods that they need in Venezuela. Food items with a long shelf life could be great for barter when the dollar collapses.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Dried food is a great idea.

Mr NUTZ! Right on.....didn't have time to listen to it all, frankly I cut to the 30-35 minute mark. And what I heard was some solid Broncnutz logic which any red blooded common sense guy can agree with. Have always had a lot in common with how you think, you're just bit older, wiser, and have been a few steps ahead of me. Only wish I even heard of bitcoin when it was 8 dollars!!! How about 500 dollars.

That's what happens when you spend too many years Island hopping through South East Asia drinking Mai Thais and coconuts! haha

By the way didn't catch your prediction here on the metals. You think they finally break out above that 1360 number many analysts are talking about? If so how far do they run up?

USA watch dog (Greg Hunter) had a couple solid interviews about 2 weeks ago with Bo Polny and Charles Nenner both calling for a solid break out in the metals.

Personally I think they are well overdue to move up. I'm thinking 1600 by years end maybe.

Anyway have great day brother!

I think the bull run has already started. Much higher prices from here. I think if gold breaks 1400 we move to 1700 pretty fast. I say year end gold is 1700 and silver is 25ish.

I sometime meet other Americans in other countries while traveling around the world. I can always tell which side of the political fence they are on, by one simple greeting. I love to do it.

With a big smile I say, "Hi, my fellow American! So nice to meet you!"

If they are on the left, they look at me like they want to throw up. On the right they smile and sometimes give me a hug!

Mr. Nutz, you are my fellow American! and I totally agree with what you wrote about the markets here.

Have a great day brother!

much long video sir you have great stamina for speaking...

Excellent video Bronc!

awesome vidio my friend,a very useful work,i support and agree your works @broncnutz

Awesome video this is

We can talk about this crypto related topics and will be go on endless if the price not fallen down, hope we can continue with the point of view on steem as it upcoming and rise.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great to check that out finally after a long time

@broncnutz I just got done Listening to Mike Talk About Silver........

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97