Sort:  

@brupvoter, I sent 1 SBD two times with the same memo due to transaction error. Memo: https://steemit.com/crypto/@myfinanceteacher/bitcoin-price-analysis-7-aug-2018-youtube
Can you please refund one of the two payments I made? Thank you.

Hi, @myfinanceteacher. I will check this and answer you as soon as possible.

Hi, @myfinanceteacher. What happened is that our bot account has votted twice in your post, and so we have effectively used our voting power in this operation. So, although it is not a case of refund we will refund you 1 SBD as a courtesy. Please, be more careful next time when sending us a bid.

I appreciate your efforts and time used to resolve this. I will be careful in future.
Actually the first transfer received a network error message, so I thought it didn't go through).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63867.81
ETH 3135.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84