Hello SteemIt!

in #blog7 years ago

hey everyone!

My name's Bryan and I am excited to be sharing and discovering new ideas and stories on this site. I am currently a student at The Ohio State University, on the path to dental school. I enjoy skiing, scuba diving, backpacking and anything else adventurous. I plan on writing about new places that I travel to while including any interesting pictures as well! During the school year I will be sure to share some experiences while inside Ohio Stadium during the infamous football Saturdays; as well as anything else cool happening around Columbus. While I am home, I can be found exploring the beaches up and down the eastern seaboard as well as spending a good amount of time in New York City. Follow my page for some great reads here and there as I navigate through my college years!!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @bryanjagoe :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

that picture is awesome. we have to plan a trip out there! welcome to Steemit, I know you'll love it here

Hey, welcome, i love scuba diving as well :) I just joined and i post about travel if you would like to follow me :)

just followed! would appreciate the same :) Look forward to seeing your posts!!!

thanks, all the best! followed!

Just followed :)

Welcome aboard, Bryan! You're going to love it here on Steemit.
@digitalcosmos555

I appreciate that you are an active person. Welcome to our Steemit community, Bryan. Aloha!

Welcome to Steem @bryanjagoe I have sent you a tip

I want to welcome you to Steemit and hope that you will find your experience here to be very positive! If you ever have a question or anything, feel free to ask. Have a great day, @bryanjagoe

welcome to steem man! dope picture

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it here as much as I do. I'm always learning from others, so feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70