You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Newsbud .... Controlled opposition?

in #blog6 years ago

I have never liked Sibel for her current news.
Except in her personal opinion about the opinions about the middle east.
Being someone who speaks the language and lived there, she has good insights on the emotions of the situation.

But her current news always lacked any depth.

What i do like Sibel for is her commenting on what happened with during Gladio A.

I also like to listen to her pronounce the people's names (middle eastern) correctly.

I have never listened to her for news.
(james corbett is one of my top)

Sort:  

When I saw the energy in the rebuke in the you tube by Corbett - that really got my radar moving...

He is more level and constant then a spirit level. It says a lot that he was so sad, and pissed off. (with newsbud (imo)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63732.43
ETH 3135.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83