You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Response to those @berniesanders ASS KISSERS who Now Try To Claim I Hate Jews & Am POersonally Responsible for the Holocaust

in #blog5 years ago

@caladium
You are an Idiot. I Remember you.
Time for me to Castrate you.
https://steemd.com/b/11674660#d5bbbda1f71512a313297d1311ff8a138271e521

caladium downvote @bullionstackers

Sort:  

So Back in May of 2017- shortly after I first started using Steemit;

as a new user- you found a SINGLE downvote from me & included the proof of it on the blockchain.

I looked at that post- it was a post of the GUM TREE & it's flowering blooms. There was no reason to downvote that post.

Knowing myself BETTER than anyone else, I can only say- it must have been a MISTAKE, by me when I was still fairly new to Steemit. I probably;y clicked the wrong icon on the screen by mistake.

You my apologies for that downvote from over 1 year ago.

Be sure to keep that single 1 X downvote from 1 year ago BURNING in your psyche for the rest of your life & use it as justification in your DESIRE to now CASTRATE ME.

I also would like to ask, did you find this down vote yourself? Did you remember it this whole time? or did someone (perhaps a certain whale) search out my entire voting History on Steemit going back to over 1 year ago- to look for every single downvote I may have ever made.

And there by try to use the PROOF that I myself have occasional downvoted someone here & there- as JUSTIFICATION for their 1+ year long Non-stop Wholesale Flagging of my posts into INVISIBILITY because I dare express a politically incorrect viewpoint different from them?

It has nothing to do with your Posts. I don't care what you write.

How do you Like Being The Person of Interest?

Flag me for No Reason??

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89