I Guess You Can Have It All In This Life | Compound Films

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Health And Wealth Is The Goal

Everyday I'm improving..I learn something new everyday, I make sure  to get in the gym, I have no baby mommas, no marriages or divorces, I  pivoted Compound Films into technology which helped me reinvent, I been  booked all over the world, I haven't gone to jail since I was a kid, I'm  healthy, I got a good relationship with my brothers and parents, I'm  financially secure,  Life is good. 

The Cream Rises To The Top

When I was a kid we were living in a crime filled area in North Houston called Greenspoint..I  remember always telling myself through out the years..that those who  have it the worst in the beginning..always have it the best in the  end..this is what kept my sanity intact throughout my life. When people would inflict their worst on me..I would tell myself this over and  over..when I would cry..I would tell myself this..when I was hurt..I  would tell myself this..the year is now 2018 and I am about to be in my  prime. It came true. Out of everyone that was around me..I got it the  best. 🙏🙏🙏 


IF YOU NEED PROFESSIONAL ANIMATED EXPLAINER VIDEOS

http://www.compoundfilms.com


Sort:  

Keep winning man!

im just trying to catch up to your wins :)

You have come a long way! You have worked hard and it seems you always had a vision of where you could be in the future. Now you are reaping some of the rewards of all your efforts. Keep up the good work and keep fighting for a better tomorrow!

and its documented on blockchain lol

You should be haply for your life. Cohng your blessings man. This is grace. People don't have it easy at all

Health and wealth, got it..
Working hard to accumulate some steem and inspire some people as well.
True let's keep winning.

I don't want to be condescending (that is, of course, where I talk down to you), but my definition of pretentious is quite a bit more sophisticated and nuanced than any of yours. It is, in fact, so brilliantly layered and faceted, that I dare not sully it's artistic merits with an explanation. That would be base and vulgar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97