You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first Friday Night "Shill and Chill" Hangout with the folks from @helpie (#helpie in Discord)

in #blog6 years ago

And now it all makes sense! That's awesomely kind of @cryptoandcoffee to share my post - and you had a discussion about Kopi Lowak too - amazing.

I really should pitch into one of these, but my Fridays are pretty jam packed so it's pretty hard to fit it in - sounds great fun though.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Sort:  

LOL
Yes, sorry I thought you knew why I was asking earlier :)

Wasa fun discussion on coffee for sure

It was a good post and needed some more attention.

Well for next week you need to find a post about tea :)
Can't have you playing favourites
LOL

No we can't unless you know who does another post on coffee.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78