@berniesanders & his Caligula Style Anal Ramming Sessions

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

ahhhhh come on @berniedanders, whats the matter?

you kept sending me photos of your massive black dildo,

one of many in your own personal collection of dildos & strap-ons that

you insist your tranny boyfriend & the back alley crack whore use on you,

during your Caligula style crack whack infused Orgies of Unspeakable

Anal Ramming Displays In which you are the sole Recipient.

so all I did was post a video in Tribute to you @berniesanders, with the PHOTOS YOU SENT ME!

CALIGULA * CALIGULA. * CALIGULA * CALIGULA

for those who don't know go look him up- CALIGULA

Hey everyone all the Bernie Haters that is, Even though I have Flagged into Invisibility & I have a NEGATIVE score due to Bernie- which now prevents me posting IMAGES, I have noticed that @bernie keeps SPAMMING every comment I make anywhere in Steemit with Photos of His Massive Black Dildo, that he uses on himself.

But the thing is @berniesaders is UPVOTING his Own "DIDLO SPAM" to the tune of $4+ dolllars.

Since @berniesanders is a RICH Flag Bastard does anyone think I should STAY ON STEEMIT & Keep making as many comment as possible- to as to ANNOY @bernoiesanders and Have Bernie Keep Spending $4 worth of HIS STEEM for all his "Dildo Spam" he so proudly wants EVERYONE on Steemit to see?

one click here - https://steemit.com/@caladium/recent-replies

and you can see @bernie just spent over $15 of his own steem to PROMOTE his Dildo Collection.

Sort:  

I have reported these 'flaggers' to the FBI . Since we are dealing here with real money their actions CAN'T be legal .
https://www.fbi.gov/tips

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97