Sort:  

The "migrant" hoard at the southern boarder is NOT what we are being told. It is a coordinated invasion force from several countries hidden within the cover of so called civilian asylum seekers. These true civilian "freedom" seekers are however the minority as integrated within this group are many foreign military, terrorist types and criminals.

100% agree

I keep informing people that Dumitru Duduman's prophecy, of America being invaded, is knocking at our doors ... literally.

uhm.... I can agree with what she wrote there to a degree, seeing it in Europe atm with muslims, but you can see that most the stuff she writes is racist?
This post wasnt really racist, rather nationalistic but everyone seems to blur that together as if its the same.
Ive read a few articles and i can say without a doubt that she writes a lot of nonsense along with actually being a racist.
I mean claiming that theres some "master plan" behind this new "migration of nations" the likes of the barbarian invasions during the fall of the Roman empire and dark ages, is ludicrous.

These migrations arent controled by "puppet masters", theyre fueled by stupidity of liberalism and the leftovers of imperialism from the 19. century.

But i guess if you shout nonsense loud enough and act as a troll you get support.
#sad

I mean claiming that theres some "master plan" behind this new "migration of nations" the likes of the barbarian invasions during the fall of the Roman empire and dark ages, is ludicrous.

....the barbarian invasions in the fall of Rome were not coordinated, they were an organic consequence of poor politics, leadership from Rome, and poor economic decisions. (socialization and increased taxes).

Conflating the two is illogical.

The idea of creating migration of peoples and the breakdown of national borders are written documents from the forming of the European union , all the way back to machinations to create Israel (the blafour declaration and before..)
The master plan is on record.
I would say it's ludicrous not see written documents - that are now coming to fruition- and not see a plan in it...

Yeah. Basically the same thing as we are seeing now. An organic consequence of imperialistic actions of western nations during the 18th, 19th century tied in with the rise of militant Islam in the middle east.

I see you are a conspiracy theorist, lerminati seeker and there is no discussion with your likes nor do i find it interesting to do so.
I hold consipiracy theorists at the same level as flat earthers and biblical literalists.

I written the comment for @fulltimegeek since i considered him sensible and it surprised me to see him comment with approval on a post by an openly racist individual. Nonsense being just the bonus.

Posted using Partiko Android

I' ll go ask my Asian g/f to see if i'm racist . lol
(or I could email my ex- she a black african girl..lol)
...It's hard to tell, as I've lived most of my life in other countries as a minority..

I'm oppressed, I'm oppressed...

At least you only use one 'ism'. lol well done!

I see you are a conspiracy theorist,

You see so, so, little, my friend, it's quite worrying.

as soon as i have enough resource credits I make a new post to answer this lordbutterfly

You were mentioned in my youtube hitler parody of ned and steemfest 4 -- It might give you a giggle!

https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/a-weekend-at-steemfest-4-comedyopenmic-40

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98