You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: No More Racism Please.

in #blog5 years ago

At the moment I have no recollection of attacking anyone for their beliefs.

I am a Firm believer in Free Speech. Which means everyone has the right to free speech, no matter how offensive.

I do have DISAGREEMENTS and countering viewpoints back & forth in which I & others express differing views.

A few days ago I began making whole POSTS on @berniesander that actually are just him being a TARGET. And one of @berniesaners supporters who a post stating he wants to bash my head in for being a Globalist & an Anti-semite. When I responded I was not a Globalist & was from a Jewsih Family- he changed it to me being an evil jew who hates jews & that I am personally responsible for HIS suffering in the Holocaust. He then proceeded to make more personal ATTACKS & LIES- to which I RESPONDED. My response was not limited to correcting his lies or to countering his viewpoint- but went so far as to make what would be considered by some as OFFENSIVE JOKES.

For the record up untill a few days ago I never personally attacked anyone. (except some parody & crude posts about @bloom- because he too has flagged me on off for a year)

But now that I no LONGER GIVE SH!T. I will be making what some consider PERSONAL ATTACKS at those who ATTACK ME PERSONALLY- FIRST.

I made those clarifications so that no one can have any basis for accusing you of being GUILTY of something that I may write.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66