Bitconnect Journey Blog #4 Update On Whats Going On 12/27/17

in #blog6 years ago

Hey hows everyone doing today. Hope everyone had a good and profitable day today. I had a busy day myself today diversifying my portfolio to 12 alt coins now, with the addition of 2 today. But I'm not going to get into that now .

I wanted to give you guys a little update to whats going on. So I made my first loan for $190 yesterday on Bitconnect and I'm not going to make a video on my 1% percent profits everyday, that just makes no sense. I will do an update on the earnings every couple days. I will also update any time I make another loan or reinvest any of my earnings and etc.

Also I want to make it clear that I am neutral on Bitconnect. There are a lot of people who believe it is a scam and there are also a lot of people who really like Bitconnect and a lot of them are profiting big from it for a pretty long time now. I do not know if it is a scam or not all I know is that its currently working.

So I will be here to blog my whole experience in Bitconnect and see what happens.

If your a doubter follow me to see what happens first hand because I will expose them if they are a scam.

And if you've been skeptical like me about it but want to try it out to see what will happen with an amount your willing to lose like I did. You could watch me do it to see how it works and what happens before you make your decision to do it yourself and if you do decide to try out BitConnect. Heres the link bellow 👇
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=CaliCrypto

Let me know what you guys want to hear about next in the comments. And thank you to all the new followers and everyone who resteemed and upvoted my blog. I appreciate all the help as I am new to SteemIt still and want to continue to network with other great crypto minds and enthusiast like me.

So please hit that Follow, Resteem, and Upvote Buttons👍 THANK YOU 🤓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67