Daily SteemMonsters Card Giveaway #11

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

Steem Monsters card giveaway camiloferrua LOW-01.jpg

Hello SteemMonsters community! I want to share SteemMonsters cards with you!

Welcome to this new edition of my Daily SteemMonsters card giveaway.

The winner of the previous edition is: @gillianpearce


Captura de pantalla de 2019-06-07 00:54:00.png

Congratulations for winning again, your card has been sent!


Captura de pantalla de 2019-06-07 00:57:39.png

I want to thank all the users who have participated in my giveaways:

@mk992039 @dmercadoelis @lphnfotografia @guurry123 @semilla @rogmy @cacri @laxmanmah @jmehta @chireerocks @jmehta @fidemanzo @tggr @hmayak @annepink @knistermann @afrinsultana @akbarbadsha @alibaba987 @stranger27 @gillianpearce @elpenyar

Now, for this new edition remember the only rule:
Write your SteemMonsters username and tag at least a friend.

The winner will be define using randomresult.com
The winner will get a random card from my deck

No follow, No resteem, No upvote is required to win, but would be appreciated


Don't you know how to play SteemMonsters? Visit this post! to learn more about it.

#steemmonsters #game #giveaway @steemmonsters

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://steemblog.cf/2019/06/07/daily-steemmonsters-card-giveaway-11/

Sort:  

my sm user name is @hmayak and I tag @sunai

Hello, remember to tag a friend.

forgot and finished just now

Posted using Partiko Android

@jmehta SM Username
Tagged @narnia

迷路名字tag错了好像

Posted using Partiko Android

謝謝萍萍
@teamcn-shop

Posted using Partiko iOS

你好鸭,萍萍!
@minloulou赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 73枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

Thanks for the card @camiloferrua.

My SM name is @gillianpearce and I'm tagging @lightningjohn

Thanks to you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81