Sort:  

Glad you do @camuel, it is quite a struggle to get these pictures with the heat :P

Are you really in my country at the moment @juliank ?
I saw some of the photos you've taken from Parthenon etc..
And now Naxos island!
Do you like it here?

Well if you are from Greece than yes I am. The islands are great, the breeze from the sea makes the heat a lot more bearable. I love the people and the food is delicious!

Don’t forget to buy γραβιερα graviera it is probably the best cheese you’ll have tasted!
I am glad that you promote my country through your photos. Tourism is vital for us

Wait, there are other cheeses than feta!!!!! I am coming back in August to do some cliff diving, hope to have learned some videography skills by then to make videos as well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86