You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IQ, bell curves, and the 4%, (and the hitch hikers guide to the galaxy)..

in #blog6 years ago

I'm not sure what connections you see or conclusions you hope to see reinforced or debunked with this post. But I am quite curious about the discussion this might bring about.
I did not know before now, what "The Monkey Sphere" was and will take some time for me to digest the article. It does work as an explanation for the apathy and self imposed ignorance of most people, which would allow the egotist and narcissist to dominate public policy. But it does not explain why the masses would continue to support the demonstrable sociopaths for continuing and ever increasing power. Maybe that's where the IQ curve you mentioned factors in. I've never seen an IQ curve, but assume the only thing that lifts most peoples IQ reading off the base line is the inclusion of monkeys.
I look forward to your further posts on this subject.

Sort:  

hhh.jpg

the next part is where it gets a little complicated...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91