Heads Up! No Streams Until New GPU Arrives

in #blog6 years ago

Hey Everyone, I just wanted to do a quick update and say I won't be streaming until the new GPU (a EVGA 1080 FTW Edition) arrives. My current GPU isn't strong enough to do VR streams and so I end up with constant crashes or just unbearable lag.

The new GPU should get here by Monday at the latest so it's only a few days delay.

Additionally, when we come back the stream schedule will likely be changed. I've got a new work opportunity that I'm shifting my schedule for so I won't be able to stream late like I used to. Keep an eye out for the new schedule.

Lastly, I just want to say thank you to everyone following this page. The growth and support here has been amazing blowing away what I've encountered on every other platform in the last year! I'm really looking forward to seeing where things progress and am so glad to have all the support here.

Looking forward to seeing you all in the next stream!

Sort:  

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67336.19
ETH 3695.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71