My daily life

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Today I want to tell you a little about my life, practically since I left school I took a year off before I started studying the advertising career that catches my attention, I started working with party events thanks to a friend who he recommended it to me, it also calls me a lot of attention to be in this type of work, because although it is a difficult job in the sense that you have to carry things all the time, it is worth it because your job is to do happy from a child to an older person, and give him the best day that can be given

Apart from the party events I also worked in the kitchen with a friend helping him, he took care every day to prepare and cook the menu of the premises he attended, and in that experience I was lucky to learn not only to help someone in the kitchen, if not also to cook, chop, season, and pack, because even though he was the chef there were also days that he asked me to cook

Today after having worked a year with a great friend who has a party events company, I decided to create a company called "Guaramos Producciones", and I was lucky that I did very well.


IMG-20180802-WA0015.jpg


Normally I will work on Fridays and weekends, in one or more parties per day, but the rest of the week I will just train in the gym in the afternoon since it is one of the ways I relax, and the rest of the day I take care of doing personal or business diligence, as it prepares everything for the weekends

I hope you have a good day and that you liked my publication

Sort:  

Congratulations @carlosmarcial200! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @carlosmarcial200! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58