Looking for work.!

in #blog6 years ago

As I mentioned in my previous post, I quit my job! And through that I started looking for work on the internet and I actually found many pages! They pay very well and one of those is called itali is a platform where you can teach in your language and pay you!
There are two teachers who have the title to teach and those who are tutors with whom they can practice the language they want to learn.
If you are new as a teacher rather as a tutor you can set your rate from 3 to 5 dollars an hour. Registration is very easy and they accept all those who register.

I leave a video where they explain very well how the platform works.!
Youtuber: Tatiuribe

Sort:  

Excelente amiga no sabia de esa plataforma

waooo impresionante este vídeo @carmennut. Saludos ; )

Hi Carmen, dtube and steemit has more opportunities than what you can ever imagine, all you need is creativity and originality with hard effort and patience
You can also earn SBD by entering contests
I have earned some SBD and now I am running my own football contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69852.07
ETH 3757.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75