How we celebrate with my niece and friends the Child's Day

in #blog6 years ago

Hola amigos de Steemit - Today we celebramos !

So, June 1 is Child's Day, the day all children have to feel good, receive gifts, have fun together. On this day, each of us remembers the beautiful moments of childhood, turning back in thought or re-looking through the eyes of any child.

I want to thank you all for your support that you offered and wish you had a really nice Child's Day and rediscovered the child out of you. My corazón is like always with you my friends especially with you: @alexandra2000 for telling me about this, @cosminblaga for your helpfull advice, @andrecarothers, @eileenbeach, @borban, @drgomez89, @ering, @schulbz, @colleenc, @hr1 and @steemromania, now I put your tag. Thank you all for supporting me and my posts.

IMG15_2552.jpg


IMG12_125551.jpg


IMG12_12859.jpg

If you have any ideas or any observations, I would love to hear them and try to improve my blog.
Follow me @casilup if you like me !

Final art- casi.jpg

Sort:  

Happy Child's day my dear !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68494.93
ETH 3762.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65