Modernizar mi cuenta de Steemit - Profile picture and cover update

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hola amigos de Steemit ! Casi here !

I have just updated my profile picture and my cover photo. I found out how to do it yesterday from my friend @alexandra2000 and I am really happy.

My.jpg

I would love to know if you like how my profile looks now.

If you have any ideas. for some articles let me know what do you want me to write about.

Sort:  

Hi casilup i enjoy reading your post i hace to try to change ny cover picture have a nice day.

Thank you @drgomez89 ! It is a great idea to change it cause the profile looks much better with a cover picture.

Try Our Service Before Buy🎁

  • Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post.
  • Limited Time Offer
  • No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service.
    we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : JOIN NOW CLICK HERE

Hey @casilup, great post! I enjoyed your content. Keep up the good work! It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit! Cheers :)

Thank you @exxodus ! I am glad you like. I like too your profile !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.08
ETH 3788.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56